Präsidium

Präsident

Franz Skibowski

 

Kontakt:
0172-451 31 36
franz.skibowski@lsvham.de

Vizepräsident

Günter Meyer

 

Kontakt:
guenter.meyer@lsvham.de

 tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/Meyer.jpg

Finanzvorstand

Arno Kolkmeyer

 

Kontakt:
arno.kolkmeyer@lsvham.de

Stellv. Finanzvorstand

Horst Golob

 

Kontakt:
040-526 75 49
h.golob@wtnet.de

Schriftwartin

Angelika Kunde

 

Kontakt:
040-642 93 28

Jugendreferentin

Ines Laube


Kontakt:
ines.laube@lsvham.de

tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/hensel.jpg

Manager Sportorganisation

Holger Hensel

 

Kontakt:
040-520 76 59
holger.hensel@lsvham.de

Manager Sportorganisation

Hans-Jürgen Wilcke


Kontakt:
hamlsv@lht.dlh.de

ASCA Delegate

Ralph Behrens

 

Kontakt:
040-830 00 75
ralph.behrens@la-lsv.de

Ehrenpräsident

Heinz-Dieter Hansmann

 

Kontakt:
040-59 54 59
heinz-dieter.hansmann@o2mail.de

Ehrenpräsident

Uwe Inselmann

 

Kontakt:
040-54 31 48
u.uinsel@wtnet.de