Präsidium

tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/Reichel-Busch.jpg

Präsident

Dr. Oliver Reichel-Busch

040 5070 5387
oliver.reichel-busch@lsvham.de

Vizepräsident

Sven Dankert

 

sven.dankert@lsvham.de

tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/dankert_neu.jpg
tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/Robins.jpg

Finanzvorstand

Stanley Robins

 

0178 7826539
stanley.robins@lsvham.de

Stellv. Finanzvorstand

Horst Golob

040 526 75 49
h.golob@wtnet.de

tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/hensel.jpg

Manager Sportorganisation

Holger Hensel


040 520 76 59
holger.hensel@lsvham.de

ASCA Delegate

Ralph Behrens

 

040 830 00 75
ralph.behrens@la-lsv.de
tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/behrens.jpg

tl_files/lsv/mitglieder/Dao.jpg

Referentin
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Maria Dao

 

maria.dao@lsvham.de